PLATEAU DE NOEL - FACEBOOK.jpg

PLEASURE AND TRADITION

MAKING EXCEPTIONAL GOURMET PRODUCTS ACCESSIBLE

LES FROMAGÈRES offers a selection of carefully refined farm and organic cheeses, subtle wines and cold meats to be sampled on site on our terrace or to take away, even in vacuum packs for travelers.


Alongside a  small Pélardon, you will find the best local goat cheeses, Camembert and outstanding Comtés, as well as lesser-known yet delicious cheeses from all provinces of France or even from abroad, like a sublime Gruyère or an amazing Gouda refined 24 months.

LES FROMAGÈRES also offers dairy products — butter, 'crème fraiche', yogurts and whipped cream — from sustainable farms respecting nature and ancestral production methods, as well as a specific selection of products that will perfectly pair with cheese: olive oil and organic wines from the Alpilles, charcuterie, beers and handmade jams. And in season, fresh truffles and even 'Poutargue', the Mediterranean 'white caviar'!

 
PLANCHE FETA - FACEBOOK.jpg

THE CHEESE BAR

SHARING GOOD TIMES AROUND A CHEESE BOARD

For a tasting anytime during the day, after the Saturday market or for an aperitif with friends or colleagues, LES FROMAGÈRES offers different cheese platters every day, that can be enjoyed together with artisanal charcuterie and a good glass of local wine.


Cheese lovers are sure to get an amazing culinary experience in a relaxed atmosphere, whether seated within the cozy shop located in the heart of the historic center of Arles or on its terrace.

 
« CHEESES LABELLED OF 'FERMIER' ORIGIN ARE THE GUARANTEE OF GENUINE FRENCH QUALITY »

WHO ARE WE?

PASSIONATES BEFORE ANYTHING!

Regulars at the restaurant 'Délicate & saine', facing the Arenas, will remember Julie Moreau who created it in 2014 and her passion for the subtle little dishes that she put together from fresh products of exception. As passionate and talented in cooking as Julie, Eugénie Théron followed a career as Director of Purchasing, particularly in the fashion and luxury sector in Paris. She has the gift to find 'this incredible little product that cannot be found anywhere else'...

 

For LES FROMAGÈRES, Eugénie and Julie wanted to work from a space in the center of the store so that they could share their common passion and facilitate the discovery of the cheeses.

LES FROMAGÈRES also know how to get out of their shop to present their products during events, or in partnership with some local gastronomic restaurants.

 
 

contact

TEL: +33 (0)9 88 04 04 84 / INFO@LESFROMAGERES.COM
30 AVENUE DE LA RÉPUBLIQUE 13200 ARLES - FRANCE
OPENING HOURS

TUESDAY TO SATURDAY: 10:00-14:00 • 16:30-19:30

©2019-2020 LES FROMAGÈRES • WEBDESIGN LA-BAS PRODUCTIONS

PLATEAU DE NOEL - FACEBOOK.jpg

LE PLAISIR ET LA TRADITION

RENDRE ACCESSIBLES DES PRODUITS D'EXCEPTION !

LES FROMAGÈRES proposent une sélection de fromages affinés avec soin, fermiers ou bio, à déguster à la fromagerie pour l'apéritif en terrasse au cœur du centre historique d'Arles, avec un verre de vin bio des Alpilles, ou à la coupe et à emporter, y compris sous vide pour les voyageurs.

Le petit Pélardon côtoie les meilleurs chèvres de la région, des Camemberts et des Comtés d’exception, mais aussi des fromages moins connus à découvrir en provenance de toutes les provinces de France, voire même de l’étranger, comme un sublime Gruyère suisse ou un surprenant Gouda affiné 24 mois.

LES FROMAGÈRES proposent également des produits de crèmerie — beurre, crème fraiche, yaourts, Chantilly — issus d’exploitations respectant la nature et les méthodes ancestrales ainsi qu’une sélection pointue de produits destinés à accompagner le fromage : huile d’olive et vins bio des Alpilles, charcuterie, bières et confitures artisanales. Et même, en saison, des truffes fraiches ou de la poutargue…

 
PLANCHE FETA - FACEBOOK.jpg

BAR À FROMAGES

DE BONS MOMENTS AUTOUR D'UN PLATEAU

Toute la journée pour une dégustation, après le marché du samedi ou pour un apéro entre amis ou collègues, LES FROMAGÈRES proposent plusieurs planches de fromages qui varient chaque jour, accompagnées si on le souhaite de charcuterie artisanale et d’un bon verre de vin de la région.

Grâce à quelques tables installées dans l’intérieur chaleureux de la petite boutique ou en terrasse, ce bar à fromages est l’occasion pour les amateurs de faire des découvertes gustatives parfois inattendues dans une ambiance décontractée au cœur du centre historique d'Arles.

 
"NOS FROMAGES D'APPELLATION "FERMIER" SONT LA GARANTIE D'UNE QUALITÉ ANCESTRALE." 

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

DES PASSIONNÉES AVANT TOUT !

Les habitués du restaurant « Délicate & saine », face aux Arènes, se souviendront de Julie Moreau qui l’avait créé en 2014 et de sa passion pour les petits plats subtils qu’elle concoctait à partir de produits frais d’exception. Tout aussi passionnée et douée en cuisine que Julie, Eugénie Théron a suivi une carrière de directrice des achats, notamment dans le secteur de la mode et du luxe à Paris. Elle a le don pour dénicher « ce petit produit incroyable qu’on ne trouve nulle part ailleurs »…

Pour LES FROMAGÈRES, Eugénie et Julie ont souhaité évoluer dans un espace au centre du magasin afin de pouvoir faire découvrir les fromages et partager leur passion commune.

LES FROMAGÈRES savent aussi sortir de leur boutique, pour faire découvrir leurs produits lors d ‘événements ou en partenariat avec certains restaurants gastronomiques de la région.

 
 

contact

TÉL : 09 88 04 04 84 / INFO@LESFROMAGERES.COM
30 AVENUE DE LA RÉPUBLIQUE 13200 ARLES
HORAIRES D'OUVERTURE

DU MARDI AU SAMEDI : 10h00-14h00 • 16h30-19h30

©2019-2020 LES FROMAGÈRES • CONCEPTION LA-BAS PRODUCTIONS